welcome to the InPark Magazine media hub & IPM editors' blog - please stay, browse, share & sign up for a free subscription

15 November 2011

Some IAAPA snaps

IPM's Judith Rubin & Jim Benedick of Management Resources at BRC's party in the Ice Bar

Jody Van Meter of Garner Holt Productions and John Hogg

George Wiktor (center) reacts to announcement that his project, Barnas Brannstasjon at Kongeparken in Stavanger, Norway, will receive a Thea Award. At left is Haakon Lund, owner of Kongeparken.

TEA president Rick Rothschild announces the 18th annual Thea Awards recipients

Dolphin at SeaWorld on Zoo & Aquarium Day

David Camp and John Robinett of AECOM brandish print version of 2010 Theme Index

Mindi Lipschultz, Dina Benadon (Super 78) & Charlotte Huggins (Rhythm & Hues): media producers all